Go to the main content section Anchor

Cycle along the East Coast

― Enjoy the breeze on a bike while embracing the Pacific Ocean ―

Is your body feeling rusty after staying in the city for too long? Take advantage of this year's "Year of Cycling Tourism" campaign and take a cycling trip to the East Coast! Pedal in the Pacific Ocean breeze and let the surrounding mountain greenery and vast ocean release you from all the worries and sorrows. This holiday, follow the five classic cycling routes and enjoy the great fun you can only find when cycling!

East Coast Bicycle Path

East Coast Bicycle Path

The East Coast Cycling Path is located on Provincial Highway 11, the “Blue Ocean Highway,” including the Shimen-Changbin Bicycle Path and Sanxiantai-Chenggond Bicycle Path. Beautiful scenic spots including Shitiping, Sanxiantai, Baxian Cave, Jialulan, and Xiaoyeliu bring many cyclists here every year, making it a cycling route that many people a “must-visit in a lifetime!” Whether as a family fun trip, a light cycling tour, or a challenge to test your limits, you can have a wonderful journey here.

  • Shimen-Changbin Bycicle Path

    Shimen-Changbin Bycicle Path

    The Shimen-Changbin Bicycle Path begins at Shimen in Fengbin Township, Hualien County and ends at Baxian Cave in Changbin Township, Taitung County. The total length is 27 kilometers, making it the longest bicycle path in Taiwan. Attractions including Shitiping, Baxian Cave, Amis Folk Center, and the Moonlight Inn can be found along the way. You can enjoy the magnificent oceanfront view and the rich culture of the East Coast in one cycling trip.

  • Sanxiantai-Chenggong Bicycle Path

    Sanxiantai-Chenggong Bicycle Path

    The Sanxiantai-Chenggong Bicycle Path is 9.7 kilometers in length, stretching all the way north from the Waterfront Park in Chenggong Township. Besides the blue ocean and the sound of waves, the lovely goat art installation at Pisirian, the one and only Paw Paw drum performance in the world, and the feast of seafood at Chenggong Fishing Harbor can also be found along the way. At the end of the path, you will arrive at a classic scenic spot, Sanxiantai. This is a bicycle path where all the best scenery of the East Coast is within your reach.

All the best in one classic route

All the best in one classic route

Family fun along the coast

Shimen Sea Cave -> Shitiping -> Changhong Bridge -> Tropic of Cancer landmark -> Baxian Cave

Changhong Bridge

Riding south on the Shimen-Changbin Bicycle Path along the East Coast is a classic cycling route in Taiwan. There are various attractions on the way: to see coral reefs and tropical fish, visit Shimen Sea Caves and Shitiping. To take beautiful photos, go to Changhong Bridge. The elegant bridge across the estuary of Xiuguluan River forms a beautiful arch silhouette where the mountains and the sea meet. Further south, you can take a photo with the Tropic of Cancer landmark! Finally, you will arrive at Baxian Cave, marking a perfect ending of the trip with prehistoric culture. The whole route is flat and easy, suitable for families and novices looking for new experiences of a cycling trip.

  • Total distance 27km
  • Ride time 2 hours for a one-way ride. Plan a one to three-day trip according to your needs.
  • Elevation and traffic Flat. Only the section near Changbin entrance is hilly.
  • Suitable for Family with children, novice cyclists.
  • Recommended attractions Shimen Sea Cave, Shitiping, Changhong Bridge, Tropic of Cancer, Baxian Cave
Recommended must-sees one-day-trip-east-coast

Cyclists, Ready, Steady, Go!: from Mahengheng Boulevard to Chenggong

Xiaoyeliu -> Jialulan -> Duli Beach -> Chenggong Fishing Harbor -> Sanxiantai

Sanxiantai

“Ma Dao Cheng Gong” (*also a Chinese idiom indicating swift success) refers to the bicycle route from Mahengheng Avenue in Taitung City to Chenggong Township. The flat terrain and the beautiful scenery of mountains and seas along the way make it a must-visit route for cyclists. The section between Xiaoyeliu and Sanxiantai includes attractions such as Jialulan, Duli Beach, and Chenggong Waterfront Park. You can enjoy a complete collection of the East Coast classics, and four coastal terrains of rocky shores, coral reef shores, sandy shores, and gravel shores. With magnificent views of the Pacific Ocean, white waves hitting the rocks, sea breeze blowing across your face, and the happy laughter of travelers, a beautiful concerto on the East Coast is born here.

  • Total distance 49.3km
  • Ride time 4 hours for a one-way ride. Plan a three to five-day trip to suit your needs.
  • Elevation and traffic Mostly flat. Only the road near Chenggong Fishing Harbor leading to Sanxiantai is a bit steep.
  • Suitable for Cyclists with experiences of mid to long rides. Itinerary can be adjusted according to your own needs.
  • Recommended attractions Xiaoyeliu、Jialulan、Duli Beach、Chenggong Fishing Harbor 、Sanxiantai
Recommended must-sees A stroll in Chenggong

A feast of art through mountains and seas

Water Running Upward -> The Moonlight Inn -> Dulan -> Dulan Sugar Factory -> Dulanbi (Dulan Nose)

Dulan Sugar Factory

In addition to enjoying the scenery by bicycle, would you like an artistic journey to cleanse your mind and soul? This route would be your best choice! Going through the Dulan area, you will begin from the unique “Water Running Upward,” while looking up at the Amis holy mountain, Dulan Mountain. Next, you will go uphill to the Moonlight Inn, where you can enjoy the coffee aroma and artsy atmosphere; then downhill while overlooking the magnificent Pacific Ocean, before arriving at the Dulan Sugar Factory Cultural and Creative Park at the foot of the holy mountain. Finally, at “the corner of the sea,” Dulanbi, you can listen to the beautiful sound of waves and sea breeze. This route is packed with beautiful nature, tribal culture, and art… everything the East Coast has to offer!

  • Total distance 8km
  • Ride time A round trip takes 2-2.5 hours
  • Elevation and traffic The terrain can be steep and challenging, with an elevation of up to 120m. The average slope is 5-6.8%.
  • Suitable for Cyclists with experiences of mid to long rides. Itinerary can be adjusted according to your own needs.
  • Recommended attractions Water Running Upward、The Moonlight Inn、 Dulan

In-depth tour of local tribes

Donghe Tribe -> Donghe Bridge -> Taiyuan Valley -> Taiyuan Old Street

Donghe Bridge

Between the Pacific Ocean and the Coastal Mountain Range, the diverse ethnic culture of the East Coast is born. Following this route, you can go deep into the Amis Donghe Tribe, experience traditional bamboo rafting in Mawuku River, listen to the gurgling stream, and see the reflection of the suspension bridge, as if you were in a painting! After crossing the suspension bridge, you can try the famous Donghe steamed buns and visit Taiwan's most beautiful street food stall, "I am playing – playing with the refrigerator,” to enjoy local cuisines. Finally, at “Xiaotianxiang” Taiyuan Valley, you will be surrounded by mountains and magnificent valleys. Ride a bike here and enjoy the unique indigenous culture, mountains, and sea of the East Coast.

  • Total distance 12km
  • Ride time A round trip takes 3.5-4 hours
  • Elevation and traffic The bicycle path consists of paved roads of Provincial Highways 23 and 11. Highway 23 is steep and challenging while the industrial roads are relatively flat.
  • Suitable for Cyclists with experiences of mid to long rides. Itinerary can be adjusted according to your own needs.
  • Recommended attractions Donghe Bridge

A thrill ride up the river

Jingpu (Cawi’) Tribe -> River tracing and rafting -> Kiwit Tribe

泛舟

Does a cycling route along the Xiuguluan River sound tempting? Starting from Jingpu (Cawi’) Tribe, experience the unique archery and fishing tribal culture with locals, then raise the oars and jump into the river among "Xiugu Goggling Jade" (the strange rocks) at the foot of the Coastal Mountain Range to enjoy the thrilling whitewater rafting! At the end of the journey, you will arrive at Kiwit Tribe, the basecamp of the Xiuguluan Amis people. Go into a traditional house, join the people in casting fishing nets and placing shrimp pots, and enjoy a delicious stone hotpot in the evening while listening to the ancient tales told by locals and reminiscing about the beauty of Xiuguluan River and the magnificence of Coastal Mountain Range. Who said that cycling must be tiring? Find a relaxing trip on this route!

  • Total distance 14km
  • Ride time A round trip takes 3.5-4 hours
  • Elevation and traffic The bicycle path consists of paved roads of Provincial Highway 11 and Ruigang Road. There are curves and bends, with steep slopes.
  • Suitable for Cyclists with experiences of mid to long rides. Itinerary can be adjusted according to your own needs.
  • Recommended attractions Jingpu (Cawi’) Tribe、River tracing and rafting、Kiwit Tribe
Recommended must-sees A trip to Ruisui
All the best in one classic route

All the best in one classic route

Family fun along the coast

Shimen Sea Cave -> Shitiping -> Changhong Bridge -> Tropic of Cancer landmark -> Baxian Cave

Changhong Bridge

Riding south on the Shimen-Changbin Bicycle Path along the East Coast is a classic cycling route in Taiwan. There are various attractions on the way: to see coral reefs and tropical fish, visit Shimen Sea Caves and Shitiping. To take beautiful photos, go to Changhong Bridge. The elegant bridge across the estuary of Xiuguluan River forms a beautiful arch silhouette where the mountains and the sea meet. Further south, you can take a photo with the Tropic of Cancer landmark! Finally, you will arrive at Baxian Cave, marking a perfect ending of the trip with prehistoric culture. The whole route is flat and easy, suitable for families and novices looking for new experiences of a cycling trip.

  • Total distance 27km
  • Ride time 2 hours for a one-way ride. Plan a one to three-day trip according to your needs.
  • Elevation and traffic Flat. Only the section near Changbin entrance is hilly.
  • Suitable for Family with children, novice cyclists.
  • Recommended attractions Shimen Sea Cave, Shitiping, Changhong Bridge, Tropic of Cancer, Baxian Cave
Recommended must-sees one-day-trip-east-coast

Cyclists, Ready, Steady, Go!: from Mahengheng Boulevard to Chenggong

Xiaoyeliu -> Jialulan -> Duli Beach -> Chenggong Fishing Harbor -> Sanxiantai

Sanxiantai

“Ma Dao Cheng Gong” (*also a Chinese idiom indicating swift success) refers to the bicycle route from Mahengheng Avenue in Taitung City to Chenggong Township. The flat terrain and the beautiful scenery of mountains and seas along the way make it a must-visit route for cyclists. The section between Xiaoyeliu and Sanxiantai includes attractions such as Jialulan, Duli Beach, and Chenggong Waterfront Park. You can enjoy a complete collection of the East Coast classics, and four coastal terrains of rocky shores, coral reef shores, sandy shores, and gravel shores. With magnificent views of the Pacific Ocean, white waves hitting the rocks, sea breeze blowing across your face, and the happy laughter of travelers, a beautiful concerto on the East Coast is born here.

  • Total distance 49.3km
  • Ride time 4 hours for a one-way ride. Plan a three to five-day trip to suit your needs.
  • Elevation and traffic Mostly flat. Only the road near Chenggong Fishing Harbor leading to Sanxiantai is a bit steep.
  • Suitable for Cyclists with experiences of mid to long rides. Itinerary can be adjusted according to your own needs.
  • Recommended attractions Xiaoyeliu、Jialulan、Duli Beach、Chenggong Fishing Harbor 、Sanxiantai
Recommended must-sees A stroll in Chenggong

A feast of art through mountains and seas

Water Running Upward -> The Moonlight Inn -> Dulan -> Dulan Sugar Factory -> Dulanbi (Dulan Nose)

Dulan Sugar Factory

In addition to enjoying the scenery by bicycle, would you like an artistic journey to cleanse your mind and soul? This route would be your best choice! Going through the Dulan area, you will begin from the unique “Water Running Upward,” while looking up at the Amis holy mountain, Dulan Mountain. Next, you will go uphill to the Moonlight Inn, where you can enjoy the coffee aroma and artsy atmosphere; then downhill while overlooking the magnificent Pacific Ocean, before arriving at the Dulan Sugar Factory Cultural and Creative Park at the foot of the holy mountain. Finally, at “the corner of the sea,” Dulanbi, you can listen to the beautiful sound of waves and sea breeze. This route is packed with beautiful nature, tribal culture, and art… everything the East Coast has to offer!

  • Total distance 8km
  • Ride time A round trip takes 2-2.5 hours
  • Elevation and traffic The terrain can be steep and challenging, with an elevation of up to 120m. The average slope is 5-6.8%.
  • Suitable for Cyclists with experiences of mid to long rides. Itinerary can be adjusted according to your own needs.
  • Recommended attractions Water Running Upward、The Moonlight Inn、Dulan、ECLandArts Festival

In-depth tour of local tribes

Donghe Tribe -> Donghe Bridge -> Taiyuan Valley -> Taiyuan Old Street

Donghe Bridge

Between the Pacific Ocean and the Coastal Mountain Range, the diverse ethnic culture of the East Coast is born. Following this route, you can go deep into the Amis Donghe Tribe, experience traditional bamboo rafting in Mawuku River, listen to the gurgling stream, and see the reflection of the suspension bridge, as if you were in a painting! After crossing the suspension bridge, you can try the famous Donghe steamed buns and visit Taiwan's most beautiful street food stall, "I am playing – playing with the refrigerator,” to enjoy local cuisines. Finally, at “Xiaotianxiang” Taiyuan Valley, you will be surrounded by mountains and magnificent valleys. Ride a bike here and enjoy the unique indigenous culture, mountains, and sea of the East Coast.

  • Total distance 12km
  • Ride time A round trip takes 3.5-4 hours
  • Elevation and traffic The bicycle path consists of paved roads of Provincial Highways 23 and 11. Highway 23 is steep and challenging while the industrial roads are relatively flat.
  • Suitable for Cyclists with experiences of mid to long rides. Itinerary can be adjusted according to your own needs.
  • Recommended attractions Donghe Bridge

A thrill ride up the river

Jingpu (Cawi’) Tribe -> River tracing and rafting -> Kiwit Tribe

泛舟

Does a cycling route along the Xiuguluan River sound tempting? Starting from Jingpu (Cawi’) Tribe, experience the unique archery and fishing tribal culture with locals, then raise the oars and jump into the river among "Xiugu Goggling Jade" (the strange rocks) at the foot of the Coastal Mountain Range to enjoy the thrilling whitewater rafting! At the end of the journey, you will arrive at Kiwit Tribe, the basecamp of the Xiuguluan Amis people. Go into a traditional house, join the people in casting fishing nets and placing shrimp pots, and enjoy a delicious stone hotpot in the evening while listening to the ancient tales told by locals and reminiscing about the beauty of Xiuguluan River and the magnificence of Coastal Mountain Range. Who said that cycling must be tiring? Find a relaxing trip on this route!

  • Total distance 14km
  • Ride time A round trip takes 3.5-4 hours
  • Elevation and traffic The bicycle path consists of paved roads of Provincial Highway 11 and Ruigang Road. There are curves and bends, with steep slopes.
  • Suitable for Cyclists with experiences of mid to long rides. Itinerary can be adjusted according to your own needs.
  • Recommended attractions Jingpu (Cawi’) Tribe、River tracing and rafting、Kiwit Tribe
Recommended must-sees A trip to Ruisui
Tips for cyclists

Tips for cyclists

Top

跳到主要內容區塊 定位點

單車漫遊東海岸

― 乘風而騎 擁抱湛藍太平洋 ―

在都市待太久,身體生鏽了嗎?趁著今年「自行車旅遊年」的熱潮,來場東海岸單車漫遊吧!腳踩踏板,讓太平洋的風相伴左右,高聳山脈綠意圍繞、廣闊海洋包容你所有煩憂。這個假日,跟著五大經典單車路線說走就走,感受騎車才能體會的無限風光!

東海岸自行車道

東海岸自行車道

東海岸自行車道座落於「藍海公路」台11線,涵蓋石門長濱自行車道與三仙臺-成功自行車道,沿途經過石梯坪海岸、三仙台、八仙洞、加路蘭海岸、小野柳等絕美景點,每年吸引大批單車客,成為許多人一生必訪的單車路線!不管想要親子同遊、輕裝上陣,或是挑戰自我極限,都能在這締造精彩旅程。

  • 石門長濱自行車道

    石門長濱自行車道

    石門長濱自行車道從花蓮縣豐濱鄉石門啟程,終點臺東縣長濱鄉八仙洞,總長27公里,是全台灣最長的自行車道。沿途經過石梯坪海岸、八仙洞遺址、阿美民俗中心、月光小棧等景點,騎上單車漫遊一趟,便能飽覽東海岸的壯闊海景與人文風光。

  • 三仙臺-成功自行車道

    三仙臺-成功自行車道

    三仙臺-成功自行車道總長9.7公里,從成功鎮海濱公園一路向北,蔚藍大海與浪濤聲只是基本,沿途還有充滿可愛山羊裝置藝術的比西里岸部落、世界唯一寶抱鼓表演,以及海鮮饕客必去的成功漁港,最後抵達經典景點-三仙台,東海岸的無限風光,一條自行車道就能盡收眼底!

經典路線全蒐羅

經典路線全蒐羅

親子同樂海岸風光

石門海蝕洞 → 石梯坪 → 長虹橋 → 北回歸線標碑 → 八仙洞

長虹橋

沿著石門長濱自行車道往南騎乘,一路貫串花東海岸,是台灣最經典的單車路線!途中景點豐富多元:想看珊瑚礁和熱帶魚就去石門海蝕洞、石梯坪海岸,想拍美照就前往長虹橋,看優雅橋身橫跨秀姑巒溪出海口,在山海交際之處形成美麗的虹影;再往下騎,還能和北回歸線標碑來張紀念照!最後抵達八仙洞,用史前文化劃下完美句點。全線平緩,不僅適合一家大小,也適合新手上陣,體驗前所未有的單車之旅。

  • 路線總長 27公里
  • 騎乘時間 單程約2小時,可依需求規劃成一至三日遊
  • 地勢路況 坡度平緩,僅長濱入口段起伏較大。
  • 適合對象 親子同樂、新手單車客。
  • 推薦景點 石門海蝕洞、石梯坪、長虹橋、北回歸線標碑、八仙洞

騎客預備馬到成功

小野柳 → 加路蘭 → 都歷海灘 → 成功漁港 → 三仙台

三仙台

「馬到成功」意指從台東市馬亨亨大道至成功鎮的自行車路線,平緩且狹長的地勢、沿途的山海美景,是許多人挑戰單車漫遊的必訪路線。尤其小野柳到三仙台的路程,途經加路蘭、都歷海灘、成功海濱公園等景點,完整蒐集東部經典海岸線,還能欣賞到岩岸、珊瑚礁海岸、沙岸及礫岸四種海岸地形。一趟旅程,有遼闊太平洋的絕美視野,還有白色浪花敲打礁岩、呼呼拂面的海風,以及旅人的笑聲,一切交織成東海岸最美的協奏曲!

  • 路線總長 49.3公里
  • 騎乘時間 單程約4小時,可依需求規劃成三至五日遊
  • 地勢路況 大多平緩,僅位於成功港邊道路即進入三仙台風景區路段較為陡峭。
  • 適合對象 具有中長程騎乘經驗者,或可依據需求調整行程。
  • 推薦景點 小野柳、加路蘭、都歷海灘、成功漁港、比西里岸部落、三仙台
推薦必看 成功漫遊

穿梭山海藝術饗宴

水往上流遊憩區 → 月光小棧 → 都蘭 → 新東糖廠 → 都蘭鼻

新東糖廠

騎單車欣賞風景外,還想來場洗滌心靈的藝術之旅?這條路線是你的最佳選擇!穿梭在都蘭地區,從獨特的水往上流景觀啟程,仰望阿美族聖山「都蘭山」;接下來爬升至月光小棧,品嘗咖啡香與藝文氣息,回程沿著下坡,俯瞰太平洋波瀾壯闊的景色,抵達聖山腳下的新東糖廠文創園區,最後來到「海之角」都蘭鼻,聽浪濤與海風的優美旋律。這條路線涵蓋絕美生態、部落風情、藝術文化‧‧‧東太平洋風貌盡收眼底!

  • 路線總長 8公里
  • 騎乘時間 來回約2~2.5小時
  • 地勢路況 此路段地勢較為陡峭,爬升至高度120公尺,平均坡度為5~6.8%。
  • 適合對象 具有中長程騎乘經驗者,或可依據需求調整行程。
  • 推薦景點 水往上流遊憩區、月光小棧、都蘭、大地藝術節

深度漫遊部落文化

東河部落 → 東河橋 → 泰源幽谷 → 泰源老街

東河橋

太平洋與海岸山脈遙相呼應,孕育出東海岸的多元族群。跟著這條路線,你可以深入阿美族東河部落,在馬武窟溪體驗傳統竹筏,聽溪水潺潺,看吊橋倒影,彷彿置身在畫裡!走過吊橋,還能品嘗知名的東河包子,以及「台灣最美路邊攤」我在玩-玩冰箱,享用獨特在地料理。最後來到「小天祥」泰源幽谷,這裡四面環山、壯闊溪谷包圍,歡迎你踩著單車,來享受東海岸特有的原民文化與山海風景。

  • 路線總長 12公里
  • 騎乘時間 來回約3.5~4小時
  • 地勢路況 車道為台23線、台11線的柏油路面。台23線較為陡峭崎嶇,產業道路則較平緩。
  • 適合對象 具有中長程騎乘經驗者,或可依據需求調整行程。
  • 推薦景點 東河橋

刺激河谷溯溪而上

靜浦部落 → 溯溪泛舟 → 奇美部落

泛舟

一條沿著秀姑巒溪的單車路線,聽起來是不是很誘人?以靜浦部落為起點,跟著族人體驗部落特有的射箭、捕魚文化,再掄起船槳,跳進鑲嵌在海岸山脈邊的「秀姑溯玉」,享受激情澎湃的泛舟體驗!旅程尾聲就來到「秀姑巒阿美族」的大本營-奇美部落,走進傳統家屋,和族人一起撒網捕魚、放蝦籠,晚上享用美味的石頭火鍋,一邊聽當地人講述古老故事,一邊回味秀姑巒溪的美、海岸山脈的壯闊,誰說單車旅行一定很累?這裡就有一條悠閒路線!

  • 路線總長 14公里
  • 騎乘時間 來回約3.5~4小時
  • 地勢路況 利用台11線及瑞港公路柏油路面騎乘。路線曲折蜿蜒,地勢陡峭。
  • 適合對象 具有中長程騎乘經驗者,或可依據需求調整行程。
  • 推薦景點 靜浦部落、溯溪、奇美部落
推薦必看 瑞穗好遊
經典路線全蒐羅

經典路線全蒐羅

親子同樂海岸風光

石門海蝕洞 → 石梯坪 → 長虹橋 → 北回歸線標碑 → 八仙洞

長虹橋

沿著石門長濱自行車道往南騎乘,一路貫串花東海岸,是台灣最經典的單車路線!途中景點豐富多元:想看珊瑚礁和熱帶魚就去石門海蝕洞、石梯坪海岸,想拍美照就前往長虹橋,看優雅橋身橫跨秀姑巒溪出海口,在山海交際之處形成美麗的虹影;再往下騎,還能和北回歸線標碑來張紀念照!最後抵達八仙洞,用史前文化劃下完美句點。全線平緩,不僅適合一家大小,也適合新手上陣,體驗前所未有的單車之旅。

  • 路線總長 27公里
  • 騎乘時間 單程約2小時,可依需求規劃成一至三日遊
  • 地勢路況 坡度平緩,僅長濱入口段起伏較大。
  • 適合對象 親子同樂、新手單車客。
  • 推薦景點 石門海蝕洞、石梯坪、長虹橋、北回歸線標碑、八仙洞

騎客預備馬到成功

小野柳 → 加路蘭 → 都歷海灘 → 成功漁港 → 三仙台

三仙台

「馬到成功」意指從台東市馬亨亨大道至成功鎮的自行車路線,平緩且狹長的地勢、沿途的山海美景,是許多人挑戰單車漫遊的必訪路線。尤其小野柳到三仙台的路程,途經加路蘭、都歷海灘、成功海濱公園等景點,完整蒐集東部經典海岸線,還能欣賞到岩岸、珊瑚礁海岸、沙岸及礫岸四種海岸地形。一趟旅程,有遼闊太平洋的絕美視野,還有白色浪花敲打礁岩、呼呼拂面的海風,以及旅人的笑聲,一切交織成東海岸最美的協奏曲!

  • 路線總長 49.3公里
  • 騎乘時間 單程約4小時,可依需求規劃成三至五日遊
  • 地勢路況 大多平緩,僅位於成功港邊道路即進入三仙台風景區路段較為陡峭。
  • 適合對象 具有中長程騎乘經驗者,或可依據需求調整行程。
  • 推薦景點 小野柳、加路蘭、都歷海灘、成功漁港、比西里岸部落、三仙台
推薦必看 成功漫遊

穿梭山海藝術饗宴

水往上流遊憩區 → 月光小棧 → 都蘭 → 新東糖廠 → 都蘭鼻

新東糖廠

騎單車欣賞風景外,還想來場洗滌心靈的藝術之旅?這條路線是你的最佳選擇!穿梭在都蘭地區,從獨特的水往上流景觀啟程,仰望阿美族聖山「都蘭山」;接下來爬升至月光小棧,品嘗咖啡香與藝文氣息,回程沿著下坡,俯瞰太平洋波瀾壯闊的景色,抵達聖山腳下的新東糖廠文創園區,最後來到「海之角」都蘭鼻,聽浪濤與海風的優美旋律。這條路線涵蓋絕美生態、部落風情、藝術文化‧‧‧東太平洋風貌盡收眼底!

  • 路線總長 8公里
  • 騎乘時間 來回約2~2.5小時
  • 地勢路況 此路段地勢較為陡峭,爬升至高度120公尺,平均坡度為5~6.8%。
  • 適合對象 具有中長程騎乘經驗者,或可依據需求調整行程。
  • 推薦景點 水往上流遊憩區、月光小棧、都蘭、大地藝術節

深度漫遊部落文化

東河部落 → 東河橋 → 泰源幽谷 → 泰源老街

東河橋

太平洋與海岸山脈遙相呼應,孕育出東海岸的多元族群。跟著這條路線,你可以深入阿美族東河部落,在馬武窟溪體驗傳統竹筏,聽溪水潺潺,看吊橋倒影,彷彿置身在畫裡!走過吊橋,還能品嘗知名的東河包子,以及「台灣最美路邊攤」我在玩-玩冰箱,享用獨特在地料理。最後來到「小天祥」泰源幽谷,這裡四面環山、壯闊溪谷包圍,歡迎你踩著單車,來享受東海岸特有的原民文化與山海風景。

  • 路線總長 12公里
  • 騎乘時間 來回約3.5~4小時
  • 地勢路況 車道為台23線、台11線的柏油路面。台23線較為陡峭崎嶇,產業道路則較平緩。
  • 適合對象 具有中長程騎乘經驗者,或可依據需求調整行程。
  • 推薦景點 東河橋

刺激河谷溯溪而上

靜浦部落 → 溯溪泛舟 → 奇美部落

泛舟

一條沿著秀姑巒溪的單車路線,聽起來是不是很誘人?以靜浦部落為起點,跟著族人體驗部落特有的射箭、捕魚文化,再掄起船槳,跳進鑲嵌在海岸山脈邊的「秀姑溯玉」,享受激情澎湃的泛舟體驗!旅程尾聲就來到「秀姑巒阿美族」的大本營-奇美部落,走進傳統家屋,和族人一起撒網捕魚、放蝦籠,晚上享用美味的石頭火鍋,一邊聽當地人講述古老故事,一邊回味秀姑巒溪的美、海岸山脈的壯闊,誰說單車旅行一定很累?這裡就有一條悠閒路線!

  • 路線總長 14公里
  • 騎乘時間 來回約3.5~4小時
  • 地勢路況 利用台11線及瑞港公路柏油路面騎乘。路線曲折蜿蜒,地勢陡峭。
  • 適合對象 具有中長程騎乘經驗者,或可依據需求調整行程。
  • 推薦景點 靜浦部落、溯溪、奇美部落
推薦必看 瑞穗好遊
騎客大補帖

騎客大補帖

Top